Who We Are

Our Mission: to develop and nourish relationships within communities while making a difference, serving Christ, and positively affecting people’s lives.

Side Effects

There’s not a more perfect name for our company. In 1996 Bob Westerfield saw a need at Springboro High School – an outdated gym scoring table. Being part of the booster club, he dreamed bigger and raised enough funds and advertisers to give Springboro High School not only a proper scoring table, but an NBA-style scrolling score table that wow-ed the community. Seeing the gratitude and energy it gave the school, businesses, and fans, he realized his project was something every community could experience. So began Side Effects. 20 years, 35 states, over 950 projects in over 700 schools later, communities throughout the US are experiencing the same side effects Springboro High School did so many years before.

Our Side Effects

Our Mission: to develop and nourish relationships within communities while making a difference, serving Christ, and positively affecting people’s lives. Side Effects’ … well … side effects reach far beyond our business plan. We play a very active role in our community, incentivizing employees to volunteer, donating tens of thousands of dollars yearly to service and missions organizations worldwide, partnering schools with the Thirst Project – a predominately high school water-crisis non-profit org seeking to transform communities around the world with clean water, and more. 2011 marked a turning point for Side Effects. We became part of C12, a Christian Leadership Organization seeking to facilitate and equip our company toward excellence and fulfillment in the life that Jesus has called us to lead. Many of our managers attend monthly meetings focusing on:

  • Strategic coaching and leadership
  • Glorifying God through our business practices, prayer, and Biblical application
  • Mental/physical/spiritual refreshment focused on the most important areas of life and business

Click the images to the right to learn more about our involvement in the community.

Let Us Help You

General Inquiries:

info@sideeffectsinc.com

Employment Opportunities:

employment@sideeffectsinc.com

Schools:

ProjectDevelopment@sideeffectsinc.com

Sales Team:

ProjectManagement@sideeffectsinc.com

Service & Installation:

installation@sideeffectsinc.com

Prayer:

prayer@sideeffectsinc.com

Customer Service:

customerservice@sideeffectsinc.com

Accounting:

accounting@sideeffectsinc.com

Marketing:

marketing@sideeffectsinc.com

Graphic Design:

design@sideeffectsinc.com

Production:

production@sideeffectsinc.com

Receivables:

receivables@sideeffectsinc.com

259 Industrial Dr.
Franklin, OH 45005

(937) 704-9696
info@sideeffectsinc.com